太阳集团注册送38 - 2021

Name

E-mail

Research Field

Department of Earth Materials

Ma Changqian

cqma@cug.edu.cn

Granite geology, magmatic dynamics and deep processes, Igneous rock petrology and geochemistry, magmatism and metallogenic relations, rock geotectonics and plate tectonics, History of Geological Sciences and Higher Geological education

Zhu Yunhai

yhzhu@cug.edu.cn

Digital geological survey, ophiolite, magmatite

Zheng Jianping

jpzheng@cug.edu.cn

Lithosphere evolution, magmatism and deep processes, deep processes and shallow responses

Zhou Hanwen

hwzhou@cug.edu.cn

Precambrian geology and metamorphic geology, orogen evolution, geological disaster regional geoscience background

Zhang Ning

zhangn@cug.edu.cn

Sedimentary petrology, carbonate microfacies analysis

Zhao Junhong

jhzhao@cug.edu.cn

Crust-mantle evolution in South China; Petrology and geochemistry of magmatic rocks

Liu Rong

rongliu@cug.edu.cn

Metamorphic fluid and metamorphism, mixed lithification

She Zhenbing

zbsher@cug.edu.cn

Precambrian geobiology and astrobiology

Wang Guoqing

gqwang@cug.edu.cn

Marine sedimentary geology;carbonate and siliceous sedimentary geology

Su Yuping

suyuping99@126.com

Formation and evolution of central Asian orogenic belt, basalts and their xenoliths

Zhao Shanrong

shanrongzhao@126.com

Crystal symmetry theory, mineral crystal chemistry, crystal growth and morphology

Bian Qiujuan

qjbian@cug.edu.cn

mineralogy

Zhong Yufang

zhongyufang@cug.edu.cn

Petrogeochemistry; Genetic mineralogy

Li Yi Long

yilongli.cn@gmail.com

The structure and tectonic evolution of the Central Asian orogenic belt and the Qilian-Qinling orogenic belt;the Archean crust-mantle interaction of the North China Craton;Archean-Paleoproterozoic metamorphic evolution of the Yangtze Craton

Yin Ke

yinke1984@qq.com

Clay mineralogy, gemology

Luo Biji

luobiji@163.com

Igneous magmatism, mineralization and evolution

Wang Wei

wwz@cug.edu.cn

Sedimentary basin; A study of Precambrian geological events

Wang Lianxun

lianxunwang@cug.edu.cn

Research of halogen elements (F-Cl-Br-I) in magmatic rocks;alkaline-peralkaline magmatic rocks, igneous carbonate rocks and rare earth metal mineralization, highly differentiated granites, granitic pegmatite and rare metal mineralization

Chen Ming

chm.881028@163.com

Geochemical dynamic background and crust-mantle material exchange mechanism of magmatism in subduction zone, sedimentary basin evolution of orogenic belt, accretive orogeny of Central Asian orogenic belt and paleogeographic reconstruction

Xia Bin

xiabin@cug.edu.cn

Metamorphic petrology and metamorphic chronology, phase equilibrium modeling, metamorphism and orogenic evolution

Ping Xianquan

xqping@cug.edu.cn

Composition and evolution of the lower crust, alkaline rocks and granites, mossbauer spectrometer and its application

Zhou Xiang

zhouxianggeology@ hotmail .com

Mantle petrology

Liu Penglei

liupengleiincug@aliyun.com

High pressure uhp metamorphic rocks;fluid properties and behavior of the subduction zone petrology;deep earth carbon cycle experiment;dynamic metamorphic rock

Li Botao

libotao123@hotmail.com

Metamorphic rocks, including high-pressure and ultrahigh-pressure metamorphism, metamorphic chronology, metamorphic element distribution and formation and evolution of subduction zone terranes.

Ma Qiang

maqiang@cug.edu.cn

Genesis of magmatic rocks, evolution of continental crust, destruction of North China Craton

Chen Huawei

hchen156@asu.edu

Mineral physics

Zhu Feng

zhufeng45890@163.com

Storage and circulation of carbon, hydrogen and other volatile components in the deep earth, light elements in the Earth and planetary nuclei, phase transformation and physical properties of iron-aluminum-rich Bridgmanite in the lower mantle, and perovskite type minerals

Department of Geochemistry

Yu Chongwen

yuchongwen@public.bta.net.cn

Geochemical dynamics, ore deposit geochemistry

Zhang Hongfei

hfzhang@cug.edu.cn

Magmatic geochemistry and lithosphere evolution in the Tibetan Plateau

Hu Shenghong

shhu@cug.edu.cn

LA-ICP-MS microanalysis, ICP-MS immunoanalysis, and epigenetic geochemical environmental markers

Xiang Wu

xiangw@cug.edu.cn

Wetland environment research, soil/groundwater pollution investigation and remediation, unconventional exploration and new methods and technologies

Ling Wenli

wlling@cug.edu.cn

Early Precambrian geological evolution; Neoproterozoic tectono-magmatic events in South China; Indosinian magmatic events and tectonic evolution in South China

Liu Yongsheng

yshliu@cug.edu.cn

Trace element geochemistry, LA-ICP-MS analysis of elements and isotopes, crust-mantle material exchange and deep earth carbon cycle

Wu Yuanbao

yuanbaowu@cug.edu.cn

High-pressure and ultrahigh-pressure metamorphism, orogenic processes and crustal formation and evolution, isotope geochemistry, Precambrian geology

Xie Shuyun

tinaxie@cug.edu.cn

Agricultural geochemistry, oil and gas reservoir heterogeneity, exploration geochemistry

Ren Limin

renlm9974@163.com

Exploration geochemistry, environmental geochemistry, digital geological survey methods and techniques

Zhang Li

lizhang@cug.edu.cn

Marine chemistry, environmental geochemistry, element and isotope geochemistry, orogenic geochemistry

Bi Xiangyang

bixy@cug.edu.cn

Study on the sources and environmental effects of lead pollutants

Tang Huayun

hytang2005@163.com

Magmatism and craton destruction, continental accretion and evolution

Zong Keqing

kqzong@126.com

Magma and metamorphism in orogenic belts; Lithospheric mantle metasomatism; Precambrian continental crust formation and evolution; Study on determination method of trace elements

Xu Wangchun

wcxu2003@163.com

Orogenic geochemistry, uplift and evolution of the Tibetan Plateau

Guo Liang

liangguocug@yahoo.com

Magmatism; Qinghai-tibet Plateau; Tethyan evolution; Continental crust composition and evolution

Liu Jinling

liujinling@cug.edu.cn

Environmental geochemical behavior of trace elements; Bioavailability of trace elements

Wang Zaicong

zaicongwang@gmail.com

Iron and copper elements geochemistry, crust and mantle evolution, metal mineralization and environmental effects

Guo Jingliang

jl.guo@cug.edu.cn

Physical and chemical properties of the lower continental crust and its formation and evolution history; Precambrian continental crust formation and evolution; High precision in-situ isotopic analysis of accessory minerals

He Detao

DetaoHe@hotmail.com

geochemistry

Wang Xinshui

wangxinshui@cug.edu.cn

Tectonic evolution, magmatic evolution and mineralization of orogenic belts

Wu Fei

feyxuan@gmail.com

Stable isotope geochemistry; Subduction zone material circulation; Mantle magmatic process; Crust-mantle interaction; Paleooceanic evolution

Li Qiwei

qwli@cug.edu.cn

Active continental margin magmatic petrogenesis, pale granite petrogenesis, Fe-Mg isotope geochemistry

Zhou Guangyan

guangyan.zhou@cug.edu.cn

geochemistry

Department of Earth Surface System Science

Xie Shucheng

xiecug@163.com

Geobiology: the interaction and co-evolution of organisms and environment in key geological periods; Geomicroorganisms: the study of ancient bacteria and archaea from a molecular and isotopic perspective; Global Change: A study of dry and wet paleoclimate changes and their relationship with ancient civilizations from the perspective of geomicroorganisms

Huang Chunju

huangcj@cug.edu.cn

Cyclostratigraphy,Quantitative stratigraphy,Global Change,Carbon Cycle,Marine Science

Zhu Zongmin

zhumin@cug.edu.cn

Global change: Based on magnetic records of cave stalagmites, regional precipitation changes and extreme hydrological events are discussed. Environmental pollution: magnetic means are used to investigate the environmental heavy metal pollution in the supergene zone and trace the pollution sources

Dai Wei

davidkemp@cug.edu.cn

Global climate change in geological history

Yu Qianqian

qianqianyu09@gmail.com

Biogeochemistry: microbial, mineral, organic interactions and their effects on the transport of rare earth elements, radioactive elements, and heavy metals; Biological environmental materials: development and performance optimization of biological mineral functional materials.

Cao Kai

kai.cao@cug.edu.cn

Tectono-thermochronology, orogenic process of Qinghai-Tibet Plateau, basin-mountain relationship

Hong Hanlie

honghl8311@aliyun.com

Mineral genetic environmental identification, clay mineralogy, mineral surface chemistry

Yan Sen

sen.yan@cug.edu.cn

Environmental geochemistry and biogeochemistry

Xiao Long

longxiao@cug.edu.cn

Planetary geology and geomorphology; Planetary chemistry; Science popularization

Zhang Hao

zhanghao@cug.edu.cn

Planetary spectra and luminosity, experimental study of planetary analogue materials, small body detection in the solar system

Li Hui

9534971@qq.com

Remote sensing image processing, LiDAR data processing and analysis, geographic information systems, computer software and applications

He Qi

qihe_cug@yahoo.com

Planetary geology

Huang Jun

junhuang@cug.edu.cn

Planetary geology

Chen Weizhe

wzchen@cug.edu.cn

(1) Simulated reconstruction of holocene climate, surface vegetation and wetland spatial patterns, and (2) assessment of temporal and spatial characteristics, driving factors and impacts of climate change on surface processes.

Yuan Xiaoping

xyuan@gfz-potsdam.de

Tectonic geomorphic simulation; Tectonic geology; Geological mechanics

Dai Zhaoyi

Dzy616@gmail.com

Measurement of thermodynamic properties of common important minerals and development of thermodynamic models; Study on mechanism and dynamics of natural crystallization process involving organisms and organic matter; Development of anti-scale surface materials; Geohydrochemistry database establishment and data analysis

Department of Geobiology

Yin Hongfu

hfyin@cug.edu.cn

Geobiology

Du Yuansheng

duyuansheng126@126.com

Sedimentary geology;Carbonate sedimentology; Sedimentary deposit

Gong Yiming

ymgong@cug.edu.cn

Fossil relics and geobiology; Devonian and stratigraphic paleontology; Sedimentary geology; Stratigraphic paleontology and sedimentary geology based on big data; Quality education

Feng Qinglai

qinglaifeng@cug.edu.cn

Micropaleontology, Geobiology, Geology of Southeast Asia, Historical geotectonics, shale gas geology

Tong Jinnan

jntong@cug.edu.cn

P-T boundary geology, Triassic paleontology and stratigraphy, coevolution of organisms and environment during major geological mutations

Yan Jiaxin

jaxy2008@163.com

Carbonate platform evolution and biological evolution; Early diagenesis of carbonate deposition; Paleo-marine significance of carbonate deposits; Carbonate rocks and sedimentary minerals.

Zhang Xionghua

1065250198@qq.com

Sedimentary geology

Lai Xulong

xllai@cug.edu.cn

Geobiology

He Weihong

whzhang@cug.edu.cn

Permian-triassic mass extinction, Permian and early Triassic invertebrate fossils, paleoenvironment

Yu Jianxin

yujianxin@cug.edu.cn

Extinction, survival and recovery of terrestrial organisms between Paleozoic and Mesozoic

Gu Songzhu

bossgu@cug.edu.cn

Permian foraminifera extinction

Xu Ran

xu_ran@126.com

Stratigraphy, sedimentology, devonian events

Yuan Aihua

aihuay@qq.com

Taxonomy, palaeoecology, palaeogeography and coevolution with environment of micropalaeontological ostracoda

Jiang Haishui

jiangliuis@hotmail.com

Paleontology, conodont biology, biostratigraphy

Xu Yadong

yadong.xu@cug.edu.cn

Cenozoic palynology, sedimentary paleogeography, quantitative changes of paleoclimate and paleo-elevation in the Tibetan Plateau, stable isotope analysis

Chen Lin

clcug@163.com

Molecular fossil and isotopic analysis of microbiolites at the Permian-Triassic transition

Luo Genming

logming@163.com

Evolution of early Earth environment and life

Song Haijun

navy.s@163.com

Paleoenvironmental evolution, extinction events, big data and AI applications in geobiology

Yang Jianghai

yjhcug@126.com

Orogenic sedimentary geology, palaeogeomorphology and palaeogeographic reconstruction

Han Fenglu

hfl0501@163.com

Origin and evolution of vertebrate paleontology

Chu Daoliang

daoliang_chu@163.com

Study on stratigraphic sequence and biological and environmental events of continental Permian-Triassic boundary; Study on taxonomy and biostratigraphy of phyllopedia fossils from permian-Triassic; Study on the establishment of terrestrial ecosystem in early Mesozoic

Shi Min

shimincug@126.com

Precambrian microbial community composition and microbial behavior, Precambrian eukaryotic origin and evolution

Yu Wenchao

yuwenchaocug@163.com

Sedimentary geology, sedimentary deposit

Fan Ruoying

cugfry@163.com

Geobiology

Ye Qin

yeqin@cug.edu.cn

Geobiology

Yang Mingyu

mingyu.yang@huskers.unl.edu

Geobiology

Department of Structural Geology and Geodynamics

Jin Zhenmin

zmjin@cug.edu.cn

Rock rheology, upper mantle dynamics, rock deformation experiments at high temperature and high pressure

Wang Guocan

wgcan@cug.edu.cn

Orogenic belt geology, tectonic chronology, tectonic geomorphology, regional geological survey

Peng Songbai

psongbai@aliyun.com

Orogen ophiolite melange; Petrotectonics; Microstructure; Regional metallogenic prediction and ore field structure;

Zhang Junfeng

jfzhang@cug.edu.cn

Rheology of crust-mantle rocks, high-T,P experiments, rock and mineral physics

Liu Qiang

liuqiang@cug.edu.cn

Partial melting and high temperature and high pressure experiment; Analytic tectonic geology

Liu Demin

5guc@163.com

Continental dynamics, neotectonics and tectonic geomorphology, applied tectonics

Xu Yajun

xuyajun19@163.com

Geotectonic sedimentology; Basin-mountain interaction; Tectono-sedimentary evolution; Supercontinent reconstruction

Wang Yongfeng

yfwang@cug.edu.cn

Rheology of mantle peridotite and its constituent minerals, rheology of granulite in lower crust, fabric and seismic wave properties of upper mantle minerals

Xu Haijin

xuhaijin@cug.edu.cn

Ultrahigh temperature metamorphism; Deep melting and evolution of orogenic belts; Crust-mantle interaction in continental subduction zone; Metamorphism and magmatism in the evolution of continental collision orogenic belts

Wang An

anwang@hotmail.com

Orogenic belt structure and surface geomorphic process

Xu Haijun

hj_xu@sina.com

Rock deformation microstructure, mineral exsolvation structure, mineral and petrophysics

Yang Baozhong

bzyang@cug.edu.cn

Sedimentology, paleontology and stratigraphy

Yu Ying

chaichangjin@sina.com

Tectonic geology

Li Zhiyong

zhiyong.li@cug.edu.cn

Active tectonics and geological hazards, physical and numerical simulation of tectonic deformation process, basin tectonics

Xu Xianbing

xbxu2011@cug.edu.cn

Tectonic analysis, seismogeology, tectonic stress field, tectonic chronology and provenance analysis

Cao Shuyun

shuyun.cao@cug.edu.cn

Orogenic geology, regional tectonic geology, microtectonic geology, tectono-thermochronology, rock deformation and rheology

Wang Dun

wangdun@cug.edu.cn

Seismology and artificial intelligence seismology

Shen Tianyi

sty929@gmail.com

Tectonic process, uplift history and sedimentary evolution of orogenic belts

Wang Junpeng

627083635@qq,com

Precambrian geology, orogen evolution, and structural analysis

Deng Hao

denghao815@gmail.com

Early crustal growth mechanism, tectonic analysis and magmatic evolution of Precambrian orogenic belt, genetic mechanism of ophiolite

Cao Yi

caoyi701@126.com

Microstructure and rheological properties of high-pressure metamorphic rocks and peridotites

Xue Zhenhua

xuzhenhua@mail.iggcas.ac.cn

Tectonic evolution of orogenic belt; Theoretical research on the conditions and standards of structural analysis of magnetic fabric; Dynamic process of magma emplacement; Tectonic chronology

Ma Yiming

may.iming2006@163.com

Paleomagnetic constraints;Plate reconstruction of the South China Block;Recover high-fidelity paleomagnetic field intensity records from ideal rocks

Wen Bin

wenbin@cug.edu.cn


Palaeomagnetism and palaeocontinents; Quantitative reconstruction of supercontinent and related dynamic evolution and related important paleoclimate events

Zhao Tianyu

tyzhao1990@126.com

Evolution of the Tethys Ocean, the Yangtze and the Precambrian tectonic evolution in Southeast Asia

Baidu